Nominations sought for honorary positions at 2018 AGM next month

Nominations are sought from affiliated clubs for the honorary roles of President and Vice President of the Association of Irish Riding Clubs.  These positions are elected at the Annual General Meeting each year.

At last years AGM, Helen Mangan (President) and Gerry Thompson (Vice President) were elected into the ceremonial roles.

Information on how to submit a nomination was circulated to Club Secretaries and these must be proposed by a club and seconded by another affiliated club. 

Nominations must be submitted on the official nomination form and must be returned to National Office, to arrive no later than close of business (5pm) on Friday 25th January 2018.

Latest News

Featured Video

Mosstown's Edel Whyte on Able Star secured the Horseware sponsored team title for the Longford-based club

Like us on Facebook!