Our Regions

Regional Officers

Correspondence for any regional officer should be channelled through your regional secretary.
Region / OfficerNameEmail
Midlands
Chairman:Ann Bloomer
Secretary:Grainne Healymidlandsregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Janet Cooke
Grading Officer:Linda O'Reilly
Public Relations:Eileen Doran
North East
Chairman:Lindsey Ilona Brady
Secretary:Avril Mackarelnortheastregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Sinead Nolan
Grading Officer:Kevin Mc Guinness
Public Relations:Jane Robinson
South East
Chairman:Sharon O' Connor
Secretary:Jimme Quirkesoutheastregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Helen O'Byrne
Grading Officer:Sarah Jane Doyle
Public Relations:Mary Deirdre Kinsella
South Leinster
Chairman:Eamonn Holmes
Secretary:Hilary Mac Hughsouthleinsterregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:David Byrne
Grading Officer:Jane Power
Public Relations:
South West
Chairman:Jan Musgrave
Secretary:Eva Osojca Mikutasouthwestregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Rozalino Briggs
Grading Officer:Kay Fitton
Public Relations:Eva Osojca Mikuta
West
Chairman:Martin Shaughnessy
Secretary:Fiona Fentonwestregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Daire Diver
Grading Officer:Thomas Daniels
Public Relations:Erin Fergus
West Leinster
Chairman:Maryclare Travers
Secretary:westleinsterregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Sara Wood
Grading Officer:Julieann Gaffney
Public Relations:Dorothy Rawlins
West Midlands
Chairman:Dermot Brislane
Secretary:Samantha Hayeswestmidlandsregion@airc.ie
Treasurer:Emily Hogan
Grading Officer:Tony Ennis
Public Relations:Samantha Hayes