Trec

Club Club Email County Details
Ballinasloe ballinasloe@airc.ie Co. Galway
Rock of Cashel rockofcashel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth
Calliaghstown calliaghstown@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Stracomer stracomer@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Castledermot castledermot@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Cill Dara cilldara@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Clonmel clonmel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Dunbyrne dunbyrne@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Earl’s Well earlswell@airc.ie Co. Cork
Enniskerry enniskerry@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Fingal fingal@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Galway galway@airc.ie Co. Galway
Gap of the North gapofthenorth@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Glengarriff glengarriff@airc.ie Co. Cork
Choltrai choltrai@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Horetown horetown@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Kerry kerry@airc.ie Co. Kerry
Headfort headfort@airc.ie Co. Meath
Killossery kilossery@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Knocknamana Country knocknamanacountry@airc.ie Co. Cork
Lakelands lakelands@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Lee Valley leevalley@airc.ie Co. Cork
Leitrim leitrim@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Letterkenny letterkenny@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Meath meath@airc.ie Co. Meath
Milestone Lodge milestonelodge@airc.ie Co. Meath
Mill Road millroad@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Mullingar mullingar@airc.ie Co. Westmeath
Howth howth@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Newpark newpark@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Rathangan rathangan@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Round Tower roundtower@airc.ie Co. Mayo
South West southwest@airc.ie Co. Cork
Tara Hill tarahill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Unicorn unicorn@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
West Cork westcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
The Rower therower@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Annaharvey annaharvey@airc.ie Co. Offaly