Leisure / Social

Club Club Email County Details
Winterdown winterdown@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Ballinasloe ballinasloe@airc.ie Co. Galway
Ballycanew ballycanew@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Barrow Valley barrowvalley@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Bel Air belair@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Benbulben benbulben@airc.ie Co. Sligo
Rock of Cashel rockofcashel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Boru’s borus@airc.ie Co. Clare
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth
Brooke Lodge brookelodge@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Broomfield broomfield@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Calliaghstown calliaghstown@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Carne carne@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Stracomer stracomer@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Castle Carraig castlecarraig@airc.ie Co. Clare
Castle Hill castlehill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Castle Leslie castleleslie@airc.ie Co. Monaghan
Castledermot castledermot@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Cheval cheval@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Clonlara clonlara@airc.ie Co. Clare
Clonmel clonmel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Clonough clonough@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Westport westport@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Coole Lane coolelane@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Copperfield copperfield@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Corrib corrib@airc.ie Co. Galway
Dalysgrove dalysgrove@airc.ie Co. Galway
Donegal Gaeltacht donegalgaeltacht@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Drynam drynam@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Dunamase dunamase@airc.ie Co. Laois
Earl’s Well earlswell@airc.ie Co. Cork
Enniskerry enniskerry@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Fingal fingal@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Foxborough foxborough@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Friary friary@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Gap of the North gapofthenorth@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Glengarriff glengarriff@airc.ie Co. Cork
Greenhills greenhills@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Greenvalley greenvalley@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Highland Lodge highlandlodge@airc.ie Co. Cork
Choltrai choltrai@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Hollybrook hollybrook@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Horetown horetown@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Inishowen inishowen@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Kerry kerry@airc.ie Co. Kerry
Killcarrick killcarrick@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Headfort headfort@airc.ie Co. Meath
Killeek killeek@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Killegar killegar@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Killossery killossery@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Kilotteran kilotteran@airc.ie Co. Waterford
Kilrainy kilrainy@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Kilronan kilronan@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Knocknamana Country knocknamanacountry@airc.ie Co. Cork
Macetown macetown@airc.ie Co. Meath
Lakelands lakelands@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Lee Valley leevalley@airc.ie Co. Cork
Letterkenny letterkenny@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Long Acre longacre@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Meath meath@airc.ie Co. Meath
Mill Road millroad@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Mosstown mosstown@airc.ie Co. Longford
Moyglare moyglare@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Mullingar mullingar@airc.ie Co. Westmeath
Howth howth@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Barnacarroll barnacarroll@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Newpark newpark@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
North Cork northcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
Nuenna Farm nuennafarm@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Rathangan rathangan@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Rathfarnham rathfarnham@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Carrickmines carrickmines@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Riverside riverside@airc.ie Co. Laois
Ross House rosshouse@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Brittas brittas@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Round Tower roundtower@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Slieve Bloom slievebloom@airc.ie Co. Offaly
South Roscommon southroscommon@airc.ie Co. Roscommon
South West southwest@airc.ie Co. Cork
Springmount springmount@airc.ie Co. Galway
Tara Hill tarahill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Thomastown and District thomastownanddistrict@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Thornton thornton@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Three Rocks threerocks@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Tinahely tinahely@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Tir Conaill tirconaill@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Tonabrockey tonabrockey@airc.ie Co. Galway
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Twinfort twinfort@airc.ie Co. Limerick
Tynagh tynagh@airc.ie Co. Galway
Unicorn unicorn@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Warrington warrington@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Waterford waterford@airc.ie Co. Waterford
West Coast westcoast@airc.ie Co. Mayo
West Cork westcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
The Rower therower@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Burren burren@airc.ie Co. Clare
Golden Grove goldengrove@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Abbeylands abbeylands@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Annaharvey annaharvey@airc.ie Co. Offaly
Anvil anvil@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Ard Lu ardlu@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Arderin arderin@airc.ie Co. Offaly
Ashbrook ashbrook@airc.ie Co. Dublin