Hunter Trials

Club Club Email County Details
Ashwood ashwood@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Ballinasloe ballinasloe@airc.ie Co. Galway
Ballycanew ballycanew@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Ballyteague ballyteague@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Barrow Valley barrowvalley@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Bel-Air belair@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Rock of Cashel rockofcashel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Boru’s borus@airc.ie Co. Clare
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth
Broomfield broomfield@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Calliaghstown calliaghstown@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Carne carne@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Stracomer stracomer@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Castle Hill castlehill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Castle Leslie castleleslie@airc.ie Co. Monaghan
Castledermot castledermot@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Cheval cheval@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Clonlara clonlara@airc.ie Co. Clare
Clonough clonough@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Westport westport@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Clonshire clonshire@airc.ie Co. Limerick
Coole Lane coolelane@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Corrib corrib@airc.ie Co. Galway
Dalysgrove dalysgrove@airc.ie Co. Galway
Devils Bit devilsbit@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Donegal Gaeltacht donegalgaeltacht@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Drynam drynam@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Dunamase dunamase@airc.ie Co. Laois
Dunbyrne dunbyrne@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Earl’s Well earlswell@airc.ie Co. Cork
Enniskerry enniskerry@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Fingal fingal@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Galway galway@airc.ie Co. Galway
Gap of the North gapofthenorth@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Greenhills greenhills@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Choltrai choltrai@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Hollybrook hollybrook@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Horetown horetown@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Inishowen inishowen@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Kerry kerry@airc.ie Co. Kerry
Killcarrick killcarrick@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Headfort headfort@airc.ie Co. Meath
Killeek killeek@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Killegar killegar@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Killossery kilossery@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Kilrainy kilrainy@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Knocknamana Country knocknamanacountry@airc.ie Co. Cork
Macetown macetown@airc.ie Co. Meath
Lakelands lakelands@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Lee Valley leevalley@airc.ie Co. Cork
Leitrim leitrim@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Letterkenny letterkenny@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Lismore lismore@airc.ie Co. Waterford
Long Acre longacre@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Meath meath@airc.ie Co. Meath
Milestone Lodge milestonelodge@airc.ie Co. Meath
Mill Road millroad@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Mo Chara mochara@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Mosstown mosstown@airc.ie Co. Longford
Mullingar mullingar@airc.ie Co. Westmeath
Howth howth@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Barnacarroll barnacarroll@airc.ie Co. Mayo
North Cork northcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
Nuenna Farm nuennafarm@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Rathangan rathangan@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Rathfarnham rathfarnham@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Carrickmines carrickmines@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Riverside riverside@airc.ie Co. Laois
Round Tower roundtower@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Slieve Bloom slievebloom@airc.ie Co. Offaly
South Roscommon southroscommon@airc.ie Co. Roscommon
Springmount springmount@airc.ie Co. Galway
Tara Hill tarahill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Thomastown and District thomastownanddistrict@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Three Counties threecounties@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Three Rocks threerocks@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Tinahely tinahely@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Tir Conaill tirconaill@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Tynagh tynagh@airc.ie Co. Galway
Unicorn unicorn@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Warrington warrington@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
West Cork westcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
The Rower therower@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Burren burren@airc.ie Co. Clare
Chenet chenet@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Galway West galwaywest@airc.ie Co. Galway
Abbeylands abbeylands@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Annaharvey annaharvey@airc.ie Co. Offaly
Anvil anvil@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Ard Lu ardlu@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Arderin arderin@airc.ie Co. Laois