Hunter Trials

Club Club Email County Details
Ashwood Co. Wexford
Ballinasloe Co. Galway
Ballycanew Co. Wexford
Ballyteague Co. Kildare
Barrow Valley Co. Carlow
Bel-Air Co. Wicklow
Rock of Cashel Co. Tipperary
Boru’s Co. Clare
Boyneside Co. Louth
Broomfield Co. Wicklow
Calliaghstown Co. Dublin
Carne Co. Wexford
Stracomer Co. Donegal
Castle Hill Co. Meath
Castle Leslie Co. Monaghan
Castledermot Co. Kildare
Cheval Co. Dublin
Clonlara Co. Clare
Clonough Co. Wexford
Westport Co. Mayo
Clonshire Co. Limerick
Coole Lane Co. Carlow
Corrib Co. Galway
Dalysgrove Co. Galway
Devils Bit Co. Tipperary
Donegal Gaeltacht Co. Donegal
Drumcoura Co. Leitrim
Drynam Co. Dublin
Dunamase Co. Laois
Dunbyrne Co. Kildare
Earl’s Well Co. Cork
Enniskerry Co. Wicklow
Fingal Co. Dublin
Galway Co. Galway
Gap of the North Co. Armagh
Greenhills Co. Kildare
Choltrai Co. Dublin
Hollybrook Co. Wicklow
Horetown Co. Wexford
Inishowen Co. Donegal
Kerry Co. Kerry
Killcarrick Co. Kildare
Headfort Co. Meath
Killeek Co. Dublin
Killegar Co. Wicklow
Killossery Co. Dublin
Kilrainy Co. Kildare
Knocknamana Country Co. Cork
Macetown Co. Meath
Lakelands Co. Cavan
Lee Valley Co. Cork
Leitrim Co. Leitrim
Letterkenny Co. Donegal
Lismore Co. Waterford
Long Acre Co. Wicklow
Meath Co. Meath
Milestone Lodge Co. Meath
Mill Road Co. Tipperary
Mo Chara Co. Kildare
Mosstown Co. Longford
Mullingar Co. Westmeath
Howth Co. Dublin
Barnacarroll Co. Mayo
North Cork Co. Cork
Nuenna Farm Co. Kilkenny
Rathangan Co. Kildare
Rathfarnham Co. Dublin
Carrickmines Co. Dublin
Riverside Co. Laois
Round Tower Co. Mayo
Slieve Bloom Co. Offaly
South Roscommon Co. Roscommon
Springmount Co. Galway
Tara Hill Co. Meath
Thomastown and District Co. Kilkenny
Three Counties Co. Tipperary
Three Rocks Co. Wexford
Tinahely Co. Wicklow
Tir Conaill Co. Donegal
Treegrove Co. Kilkenny
Tynagh Co. Galway
Unicorn Co. Tipperary
Warrington Co. Kilkenny
West Cork Co. Cork
The Rower Co. Kilkenny
Burren Co. Clare
Chenet Co. Dublin
Galway West Co. Galway
Abbeylands Co. Kildare
Annaharvey Co. Offaly
Anvil Co. Tipperary
Ard Lu Co. Armagh
Arderin Co. Laois