Cross Jump

Club Club Email County Details
Ballinasloe ballinasloe@airc.ie Co. Galway
Ballycanew ballycanew@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Barrow Valley barrowvalley@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Bel-Air belair@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Benbulben benbulben@airc.ie Co. Sligo
Rock of Cashel rockofcashel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Boyneside boyneside@airc.ie Co. Louth
Broomfield broomfield@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Calliaghstown calliaghstown@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Carne carne@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Stracomer stracomer@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Castle Hill castlehill@airc.ie Co. Meath
Castledermot castledermot@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Clonlara clonlara@airc.ie Co. Clare
Clonmel clonmel@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Clonough clonough@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Westport westport@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Drumcoura drumcoura@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Dunamase dunamase@airc.ie Co. Laois
Dunbyrne dunbyrne@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Earl’s Well earlswell@airc.ie Co. Cork
Enniskerry enniskerry@airc.ie Co. Wicklow
Fingal fingal@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Galway galway@airc.ie Co. Galway
Gap of the North gapofthenorth@airc.ie Co. Armagh
Greenhills greenhills@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Choltrai choltrai@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Deerpark deerpark@airc.ie Co. Clare
Horetown horetown@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Kerry kerry@airc.ie Co. Kerry
Headfort headfort@airc.ie Co. Meath
Killeek killeek@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Killossery kilossery@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Kilotteran kilotteran@airc.ie Co. Waterford
Kilrainy kilrainy@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Kilronan kilronan@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Knocknamana Country knocknamanacountry@airc.ie Co. Cork
Lakelands lakelands@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Lee Valley leevalley@airc.ie Co. Cork
Leitrim leitrim@airc.ie Co. Leitrim
Letterkenny letterkenny@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Lismore lismore@airc.ie Co. Waterford
Meath meath@airc.ie Co. Meath
Milestone Lodge milestonelodge@airc.ie Co. Meath
Mill Road millroad@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
Mo Chara mochara@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Mosstown mosstown@airc.ie Co. Longford
Mullingar mullingar@airc.ie Co. Westmeath
Howth howth@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Barnacarroll barnacarroll@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Newpark newpark@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
North Cork northcork@airc.ie Co. Cork
Rathangan rathangan@airc.ie Co. Kildare
Riverside riverside@airc.ie Co. Laois
Ross House rosshouse@airc.ie Co. Cavan
Brittas brittas@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Round Tower roundtower@airc.ie Co. Mayo
Russellstown russellstown@airc.ie Co. Carlow
Springmount springmount@airc.ie Co. Galway
Thomastown and District thomastownanddistrict@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Three Rocks threerocks@airc.ie Co. Wexford
Tir Conaill tirconaill@airc.ie Co. Donegal
Treegrove treegrove@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Tynagh tynagh@airc.ie Co. Galway
Unicorn unicorn@airc.ie Co. Tipperary
West Coast westcoast@airc.ie Co. Mayo
The Rower therower@airc.ie Co. Kilkenny
Burren burren@airc.ie Co. Clare
Chenet chenet@airc.ie Co. Dublin
Galway West galwaywest@airc.ie Co. Galway
Annaharvey annaharvey@airc.ie Co. Offaly
Arderin arderin@airc.ie Co. Laois